Corporate Information

Date of Incorporation 23rd February 2006
Date of Re-registration 27th June 2007
Company Registration No PB14PQ
Established 2006
Quoted Date 08th June 2011
Fitch Rating BBB+(lka)
Financial Year Ends 31st December
Auditors PricewaterhouseCoopers
Registered Office No. 185, Union Place, Colombo 02
Sector Banks Finance & Insurance

Board of Directors / Key Executives

Independent Non-Executive Chairman Mr. Trevine Sylvester Anthony Fernandopulle (Non-Executive Director)
Acting Chief Executive Officer Mr. Pramuditha Mendis
Board of Directors Mr. Brandon Philip Morris (Non-Executive Director)
  Mr. Joseph Dacius Nihal Kekulawala (Non-Executive Director)
  Mr. Richard Kassaby (Non-Executive Director)
  Mr. Bernd Erich Schwendtke (Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary Mrs. Ruvini Eroshini Weerasinghe ( MBA - (UK), Attorney-at-Law, NotaryPublic & Commissioner for Oaths )
Bankers Bank of Ceylon
  Commercial Bank of Ceylon PLC
  Hatton National Bank
  Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited
  National Development Bank PLC
  Nations Trust Bank PLC
  Pan Asia Banking Corporation PLC
  Peoples’ Bank
  Sampath Bank PLC
  Union Bank of Colombo PLC

Make A Difference With Expert Team